• Beijing Enterprises Clean Energy Group Limited is listed in the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, jointly established and held by BEWG, CITIC industry funds and TusHoldings (01250.HK). The company gives full play to the advantages of mixed ownership, and is engaged in developing various clean energy businesses such as solar power generation, wind power generation, hydropower generation, and clean heating. Meanwhile, it carries out forward-looking arrangement of smart micro-grid, energy storage, power distribution and sales. With clean energy development and clean energy utilization as the main line, the company strives to build a clean energy ecosystem with multi-energy complementation and multi-industry collaboration. By the end of 2019, the cumulative installed capacity of new energy has reached 3.5GW, with projects covering more than 20 provinces and cities in China and Australia.

    Beijing Enterprises Xianghetu Wind Farm Project

    • · Improving ecological environment in desert areas with wind resources

    Beijing Enterprises Xianghetu 50MW Wind Farm is located in Jiaer Gale Saihan Town, Alxa Left Banner, Inner Mongolia, with an average elevation of 1,400 meters. The site area is a flat wind farm, and the overall project covers an area of about 282 mu. The total design annual on-grid power of the project is 127.9 million kWh, and the average equivalent utilization time over the years is 2,558 hours.

    Beijing Enterprises Xianghetu Wind Farm Project

    Yingshang CPV Power Generation Project

    • · Fish farming and power generation complementary mode, achieving the purpose of multi-dimensional development

    Yingshang CPV Power Generation Project is located in Jiaogang Lake, Lukou Town, Yingshang County, Fuyang City, with a planned total capacity of 150MW. The project adopts an innovative development mode of "power generation on the upper part and fish farming on the lower part" to realize the secondary use of land and become a new application model for the photovoltaic industry, which is of great strategic significance for the transformation of urban and rural energy use.

    Yingshang CPV Power Generation Project

    Zhongsheng Weishan Coal-mining-induced Subsidence Area 50MW PV Power Demonstration Project

    • · National PV technology "leader" project to improve the ecological environment of coal-mining-induced subsidence areas

    This project is PV power generation by use of the depressions in the coal-mining-induced subsidence areas to realize the multi-dimensional comprehensive utilization of land resources and improve the ecological environment of the coal-mining-induced subsidence areas relying on the complementation of fish farming and power generation and agriculture and power generation. The annual average on-grid power of this project is more than 60 million kWh. Compared with thermal power plants with the same power generation capacity, about 17,947 tons of standard coal can be saved for the grid each year.

    Zhongsheng Weishan Coal-mining-induced Subsidence Area 50MW PV Power Demonstration Project

    Beijing Enterprises Xintai 100MW Agriculture and Power Generation Complementation Leader Project

    • · Agriculture and Power Generation Complementation Project driving local farmers to increase production and income and income

    The Beijing Enterprises Xintai Project is located in Zhai Town, Xintai City, Tai'an City, Shandong Province. The project has built a 100MW PV industry relying on agricultural greenhouse facilities and based on the principles of agriculture first and then power generation, as well as efficient combination of farming and PV power generation, which can solve local employment of 2,000 people, driving local farmers to increase production and income.

    Beijing Enterprises Xintai 100MW Agriculture and Power Generation Complementation Leader Project

    Shaanxi Yuyang CNE Solar Power Generation

    • ·Ecological PV power generation, increasing land utilization rate, and preventing desertification

    Shaanxi Yuyang CNE 100MW Solar Power Generation Project is located in Yuyang District, Yulin City, Shaanxi Province, and generates approximately 140 million kWh of electricity a year after it is put into operation. Farming can be conducted under the PV modules in the project to increase land utilization rate and prevent desertification, which is of great significance to the optimization and upgrading of the energy and chemical base industry in northern Shaanxi and promoting local social and economic development.

    Shaanxi Yuyang CNE Solar Power Generation
    EN

• 北控水務是北控集團旗下專注于水資源循環利用和水生態環境保護事業的旗艦企業, 北控水務是中國最大的城市投資建設與運營服務商,北控水務位列中國企業500強第157名;北控水務作為一家綜合性、全產業鏈、領先的專業化水務環境綜合服務商,產業投資、設計、建設、運營、技術服務與資本運作為一體,總資產、總收入和水處理規模位居國內行業第一位。北控水務集團有限公司(股份編號:371)在香港主板上市,已入選香港恒生中資指數成份股、摩根斯坦利資本國際指數等多只重要國際成分股。

    北控清潔能源集團有限公司,是北控水務集團與中信產業基金、清華大學啟迪控股股份有限公司聯合控股的香港聯合交易所主板上市公司(01250.HK)。公司充分發揮混合所有制優勢,致力于發展太陽能發電、風力發電、水力發電、清潔供暖等多種清潔能源業務,同時前瞻性地布局智能微電網、儲能、配售電等業務。公司以清潔能源開發和能源清潔利用為主線,全力構建多能互補、多業協同的清潔能源生態系統。至2019年底,公司累計新能源裝機規模達3.5GW ,項目遍布全國20多個省市及海外澳大利亞國家。

    北控廂和圖風電場項目

    • · 利用風資源改善沙漠地區生態環境

    北控廂和圖50MW風電場位于內蒙阿拉善左旗嘉爾嘎勒賽漢鎮境內,平均海拔高程1400米,場址區屬于平地風場,整體工程占地約282畝。項目總設計年上網電量為1.279億kWh,多年平均等效利用小時數為2558小時。
     

    北控廂和圖風電場項目

    潁上聚安光伏發電項目

    • · 漁光互補模式,達到立體發展的目的

    潁上聚安光伏發電項目位于阜陽市潁上縣魯口鎮焦崗湖,計劃總容量150MW。該項目采用“上可發電,下可養魚”的創新發展模式,實現了土地的二次利用,成為光伏產業一種新的應用模式,對轉變城鄉用能方式具有重大戰略意義。
     

    潁上聚安光伏發電項目

    中晟微山采煤沉陷區50MW光伏發電示范項目

    • · 國家光伏技術“領跑者”項目,改善采煤沉陷區生態環境

    本項目為光伏發電利用采煤沉陷區洼地,以漁光互補、農光互補為依托,實現對土地資源的立體綜合利用,可以改善采煤沉陷區生態環境。本項目年平均上網電量6000余萬kWh,與相同發電量的火電廠相比,每年可為電網節約標煤約17947噸。
     

    中晟微山采煤沉陷區50MW光伏發電示范項目

    北控新泰100MW農光互補領跑者項目

    • · 農光互補項目,帶動當地農民增產增收

    北控新泰項目位于山東省泰安市新泰市翟鎮境內,該項目依托農業大棚設施,本著先農后光、農業種植和光伏發電高效結合的原則建設100MW光伏產業,可解決當地就業人數2000人,帶動當地農民增產增收。
     

    北控新泰100MW農光互補領跑者項目

    陜西榆陽協合太陽能發電項目

    • · 生態光伏發電,提高土地利用率,防治荒漠化

    陜西榆陽協合100MW太陽能發電項目位于陜西省榆林市榆陽區境內,投產后年發電約1.4億度。該項目在光伏組件下方開展農業種植,可提高土地利用率,防治荒漠化,對陜北能源化工基地產業優化升級,促進地方社會經濟發展具有重要意義。


    陜西榆陽協合太陽能發電項目
    EN