• Complying with the requirements of water control in the new era, we have established a source pollution control and rainwater resource utilization system mainly based on a sponge system, and a pollution process reduction and end treatment system by controlling the quality and efficiency of the plant network as an effective means, made full use of the ecological restoration and purification system formed by the river and lake wetland space by following the concept of building a waterfront line with the improvement of human living experience as the core, and formed a basin water environment control and operation system with the characteristics of BEWG. Up to now, BEWG has more than 30 comprehensive water environment treatment projects, treating more than 1,500 kilometers of rivers, covering more than 7,000 square kilometers of river basin with more than 4,000 kilometers of pipe network.

    8disciplines

    7projects

    9problems

    Plant

    Network

    Wetland

    River

    Lake

    Comprehensive Treatment Project of Shaping River in Heshan City, Guangdong Province

    • · One of the top ten examples of the first national land space ecological restoration in Guangdong Province

    The Comprehensive Treatment Project of Shaping River in Heshan City is the No. 1 livelihood project of Heshan, which is a comprehensive treatment project for the water environment of the entire basin of the "urban and rural water system" with the treatment of black and odorous water as a core, operating in the PPP+EPCO mode. In 2019, the project was selected as one of the top ten examples of national land space ecological restoration in Guangdong Province. In early 2020, it was awarded the honorary title of "2019 Eco-Environmental Industry Innovation Project" by the "2020 Eco-Environmental Industry Forum" sponsored by the person in charge of Ministry of Ecology and Environment and China Environmental News Office.

    Comprehensive Treatment Project of Shaping River in Heshan City, Guangdong Province

    Luohe River Water System Comprehensive Treatment Project in Luoyang City, Henan Province

    • · Water control business card integrated into the culture of the city with a history of several thousand years

    The Luohe River Water System Comprehensive Treatment Project has become a water control business card integrated into the culture of the city with a history of several thousand years. As the organization and implementation unit of the project, BEWG is fully responsible for project planning, design, investment and construction management. The project is oriented to building of "No.1 river of Chinese civilization". On the basis of river dredging and ecological restoration, it fully explores the cultural connotation of Luoyang with a history of several thousand years. Based on the culture of the goddess of Luohe River, with multiple dimensions such as posts, ferries and bridges of "canal culture", themed landscapes such as Imperial Plaza, Park of Goddess of Luohe River, and Red Oriental Cherry in Chanhe Valley have been built, which highly enhance the modern value of the ancient city with a history of five thousand years. The project scope includes 5.5 kilometers of Luohe River section and 5.2 kilometers of Chanhe River section, with a land area of nearly 2 million square meters. The implementation mode of the project is BT, with a total investment of about RMB 1 billion, and the project was completed and accepted on March 15, 2017.

    Luohe River Water System Comprehensive Treatment Project in Luoyang City, Henan Province

    Water System Comprehensive Treatment PPP Project in Center of Gutai, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province

    • · A model for the treatment of black and odorous inland rivers in the old town center

    The Water System Comprehensive Treatment PPP Project in Center of Gutai, Fuzhou City can be regarded as a model for the treatment of black and odorous inland rivers in the central area of the old town. The project is located within the administrative regions of Gulou and Taijiang in Fuzhou, involving all 28 inland rivers, Zuohai and West Lake in districts including Gulou District and Taijiang District, of which 10 are heavily black and odorous water bodies. The total length of the river is about 47.8 kilometers, and the catchment area is about 60 square kilometers.

    The project is mainly located in the old town, with a complex surrounding environment, and heaviest political task. The difficulty ranks first among the seven projects in Fuzhou. BEWG has implemented 11 engineering measures, including river control, source control and sewage interception, running water circulation, and ecological construction, and achieved the goal of eliminating black and odor in only 250 days from April 2017 to the end of 2017. As the first company in Fuzhou to eliminate the effect of "black and odor", BEWG has set an example for the entire Fuzhou water system treatment PPP projects.

    Water System Comprehensive Treatment PPP Project in Center of Gutai, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province

    Xinfeng River Basin Comprehensive Treatment PPP Project in Daxing District, Beijing

    • · Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Ecological Civilization Protection Demonstration Project

    In 2017, BEWG won the bid for the Xinfeng River Basin Comprehensive Treatment Project, with an investment of RMB 3.788 billion (99% of shareholding), and the cooperation mode of BOT. The project includes sewage interception and pollution control, ecological and environmental protection dredging, non-point source pollution control, optimized utilization of renewable water resources, artificial wetlands, ecological restoration of river water, construction of urban and country parks, etc. It is a typical basin comprehensive water environment control project and a typical representative of the most comprehensive and systematic water environment projects in China, starting the comprehensive control model of "basin scale", "control on the land and in the water" and "blue, green, gray and black".

    Xinfeng River Basin Comprehensive Treatment PPP Project in Daxing District, Beijing

    Yuhang Canal Water Environment Comprehensive Treatment PPP Project in Yuhang District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province

    • · Innovative practice of river network water environment treatment that meets the standard by linkage of plant-network-river

    In 2018, the consortium led by BEWG successfully won the bid for the Yuhang Canal Water Environment Comprehensive Treatment PPP Project. Located in Hangzhou Future Science and Technology City, the project uses a "smart platform" to realize and protect green hills and clear waters, deeply consolidating the achievements of "water control in five aspects" in Zhejiang and lighting up the "paradise on earth".

    The project has established a plant-network-river smart linkage system, which integrates the use of IoT, big data, GIS, BIM, AR, model analysis and other technologies to display all smart results on the same screen on which the data assets of the whole plant are presented, and the hardware has been provided for the smart management system of water environment projects.

    Yuhang Canal Water Environment Comprehensive Treatment PPP Project in Yuhang District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province
    EN

• 北控水務是北控集團旗下專注于水資源循環利用和水生態環境保護事業的旗艦企業, 北控水務是中國最大的城市投資建設與運營服務商,北控水務位列中國企業500強第157名;北控水務作為一家綜合性、全產業鏈、領先的專業化水務環境綜合服務商,產業投資、設計、建設、運營、技術服務與資本運作為一體,總資產、總收入和水處理規模位居國內行業第一位。北控水務集團有限公司(股份編號:371)在香港主板上市,已入選香港恒生中資指數成份股、摩根斯坦利資本國際指數等多只重要國際成分股。

    我們順應新時代治水要求,構建了以海綿系統為主的源頭污染控制與雨水資源利用系統,以廠網提質增效為抓手的污染過程削減與末端治理系統,充分利用河湖濕地空間形成的生態修復與凈化系統,以提升人居生活體驗為核心的濱水岸線打造理念,形成了具有北控水務特色的流域水環境治理與運營體系。截至目前,北控水務擁有水環境綜合治理項目30+個,治理河流長度1500+公里,管網長度超4000+公里,流域治理面積超過7000+平方公里。
     

    8專業

    7工程

    9問題


    廣東省鶴山市·沙坪河綜合整治工程項目

    • ·廣東省首屆國土空間生態修復十大范例之一

    鶴山市沙坪河綜合整治項目是鶴山市一號民生工程,是以黑臭水體治理為核心的“城鄉水系”全流域水環境綜合治理項目,采用PPP+EPCO模式運營。2019年,該項目入選廣東省首屆國土空間生態修復十大范例之一,2020年初被由生態環境部主管、中國環境報社主辦的“2020生態環境產業論壇”授予“2019生態環境產業創新工程”榮譽稱號。
     

    廣東省鶴山市·沙坪河綜合整治工程項目

    河南省洛陽市·洛河水系綜合整治工程項目

    • ·融入千年古城文化的治水名片

    洛河水系綜合整治工程項目已成為一張融入千年古城文化的治水名片。北控水務作為該項目的組織實施單位,全面負責項目規劃設計、投資及建設管理工作。工程以打造“華夏文明第一河”為定位,在河道清淤疏浚、生態修復的基礎上,充分挖掘洛陽千年古都的文化內涵,以洛神文化為基礎、搭配“運河文化”的驛、渡、橋等多個維度,穿插打造了帝都廣場、洛神公園、瀍壑朱櫻等主題景觀,高度提升五千年文明古城的現代價值。工程范圍包括5.5公里洛河段及5.2公里瀍河段,陸域面積近200萬平方米。項目實施模式為BT,總投資約10億元,2017年3月15日竣工驗收。
     

    河南省洛陽市·洛河水系綜合整治工程項目

    福建省福州市·鼓臺中心區水系綜合治理PPP項目

    • ·老城中心區黑臭內河治理的典范

    福州市鼓臺中心區水系綜合治理PPP項目堪稱老城中心區黑臭內河治理的典范。該項目位于福州市鼓樓、臺江行政區劃范圍內,涉及包括鼓樓區與臺江區的所有28條內河及左海、西湖,其中重度黑臭水體10條。河道總長約47.8千米,匯水面積約60平方千米。
     
    項目多位于老城區,周邊環境復雜,政治任務最重,難度居福州七個項目之首。北控水務有針對性地實施河道整治、控源截污、活水循環、生態構建等11項工程措施,從2017年4月至年底,歷經短短250天就實現了消除黑臭的目標。北控水務作為福州首家消除“黑臭”效果的企業,為整個福州水系治理PPP項目做出表率。
     

    福建省福州市·鼓臺中心區水系綜合治理PPP項目

    北京市大興區·新鳳河流域綜合治理工程PPP項目

    • ·京津冀生態文明保護示范工程

    2017年,北控水務集團中標新鳳河綜合治理項目,出資37.88億元(占股99%),合作方式為BOT模式。工程內容包括截污治污、生態環保清淤、面源污染控制、再生水資源優化利用、人工濕地、河道水生態修復、城市及郊野公園建設等,是典型的流域水環境綜合治理項目,開啟了“流域尺度”“岸上水下同治”“藍、綠、灰、黑”交織的綜合治理模式,是目前國內最為全面、系統的水環境項目典型代表。
     

    北京市大興區·新鳳河流域綜合治理工程PPP項目

    浙江省杭州市·余杭區余杭塘河流域水環境綜合治理PPP項目

    • ·廠-網-河聯動達標的河網水環境治理創新實踐

    2018年,以北控水務集團為牽頭方的聯合體成功中標余杭塘河流域水環境綜合治理PPP項目。該項目位于杭州未來科技城,以“智慧平臺”保護碧水清流、實踐綠水青山,深度鞏固浙江“五水共治”成果,點亮“人間天堂”。
     
    該項目建立了廠網河智慧聯動系統,融合運用物聯網、大數據、GIS、BIM、AR、模型分析等多項技術,同屏展現所有智慧成果,全廠數據資產一屏呈現,同時為水環境項目智慧管理系統提供了硬件承載。
     

    浙江省杭州市·余杭區余杭塘河流域水環境綜合治理PPP項目
    EN